Lauren Becker - Horn
                                        
2017

Saturday, January 3 at 7:30PM
Crouse-Hinds Theater, Syracuse, NY

Saturday, February 18 at 7:30PM
Crouse-Hinds Theater, Syracuse, NY




Sunday, February 19 at 3:00PM
Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Sunday, March 12 at 2:30PM
St. Paul's Cathedral, Syracuse, NY

Saturday, March 18 at 7:30PM
Orchestra of Northern New York
Snell Recital Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Sunday, March 19 at 3:00PM
Orchestra of Northern New York
Snell Recital Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Saturday, March 25 at 7:30PM
Crouse-Hinds Theater, Syracuse, NY

Saturday, April 1 at 7:30PM
Crouse-Hinds Theater, Syracuse, NY

Sunday, April 2 at 1:30PM
Crouse-Hinds Theater, Syracuse, NY

Thursday, April 6 at 7:30PM
Untold Legacies Concert with the Potsdam Brass Quintet
Proscenium Theater, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Wednesday, April 19 at 7:30PM
Concerto performance of James Beckel's 
The Glass Bead Game with the Crane Wind Ensemble
Helen M. Hosmer Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Saturday, April 28 at 11:00AM
with Charles Guy (tuba) and Julie Miller (piano)
Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Saturday, May 13 at 7:30PM
Crouse-Hinds Theater, Syracuse, NY

Saturday, June 3 at 7:30PM
LaVeck Concert Series: Robert Schumann Celebration
Congregational Church, Pulaski, NY

Thursday, June 15 at 7:00PM
Sunset Concert
Ellwanger Garden, Rochester, NY

Sunday, June 18 to Saturday, July 24
Camp Batawagama, Crystal Falls, MI

Sunday, June 25 to Saturday, July 8
SUNY Potsdam

Monday, July 3 at 8:00PM
Orchestra of Northern New York Summer Pops
Thompson Park, Watertown, NY

Tuesday, July 4 at 7:00PM
Orchestra of Northern New York Summer Pops
Helen M. Hosmer Hall, SUNY Potsdam, NY

Friday, August 12
White Mountains Music Festival with the North Country Chamber Players
Sugar Hill Meeting House, Sugar Hill, NH

Saturday, August 13
White Mountains Music Festival with the North Country Chamber Players
Mountain View Grand Resort, Whitefield, NH

Saturday, August 13 to Saturday, August 19
Boscawen, NH


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint